TEST DATES

Test Dates

2021 IELTS Test dates for UK Visa Applications


2021 – IELTS FOR UKVI TEST DATES

Month Day Date Exam
JANUARY Thursday 07/01/2021 Academic & General Training (Computer Delivered) IELTS UKVI – FULL
FEBRUARY Tuesday 09/02/2021 Academic & General Training (Computer Delivered) IELTS UKVI –
FEBRUARY Wednesday 10/02/2021 Academic & General Training (Computer Delivered) IELTS UKVI – FULL
MARCH Thursday 04/03/2021 Academic & General Training (Computer Delivered) IELTS UKVI –
MARCH Thursday 25/03/2021 Academic & General Training (Computer Delivered) IELTS UKVI –
APRIL Tuesday 13/04/2021 Academic & General Training (Computer Delivered) IELTS UKVI –
APRIL Thursday 29/04/2021 Academic & General Training (Computer Delivered) IELTS UKVI –
MAY Thursday 13/05/2021 Academic & General Training (Computer Delivered) IELTS UKVI –
MAY Friday 28/05/2021 Academic & General Training (Computer Delivered) IELTS UKVI –
JUNE Thursday 10/06/2021 Academic & General Training (Computer Delivered) IELTS UKVI –
JUNE Monday 14/06/2021 Academic & General Training (Computer Delivered) IELTS UKVI –
JUNE Friday 25/06/2021 Academic & General Training (Computer Delivered) IELTS UKVI –
JULY Wednesday 14/07/2021 Academic & General Training (Computer Delivered) IELTS UKVI –
JULY Thursay 29/07/2021 Academic & General Training (Computer Delivered) IELTS UKVI –
AUGUST Wednesday 11/08/2021 Academic & General Training (Computer Delivered) IELTS UKVI –
AUGUST Thursday 26/08/2021 Academic & General Training (Computer Delivered) IELTS UKVI –
SEPTEMBER Wednesday 08/09/2021 Academic & General Training (Computer Delivered) IELTS UKVI –
SEPTEMBER Thursday 30/09/2021 Academic & General Training (Computer Delivered) IELTS UKVI –

2021 – LIFE SKILLS TEST DATES

Month Day Date Exam
JANUARY Thursday 21/01/2020 Life Skills
FEBRUARY Friday 19/02/2020 Life Skills
MARCH Friday 19/03/2020 Life Skills
APRIL Friday 16/04/2020 Life Skills
MAY Friday 21/05/2020 Life Skills
JUNE Friday 18/06/2020 Life Skills
JULY Friday 16/07/2020 Life Skills
AUGUST Friday 20/08/2020 Life Skills
SEPTEMBER Friday 17/09/2020 Life Skills

IELTS for UKVI Test Fees

IELTS UKVI

ARS

22,320

IELTS Life Skills

ARS

17,484

Important notice to all test takers
You will need to specify what the test is for when you book your test. We strongly recommend that you check with the UK Visas and Immigration on the test that you will be required to submit for your application.